Personal Log

This is just a little log for me to write stuff down, then look back on, and a great way to mark what I wanna do!

Nov. 5th, 2023

Starting this log today! Won't be a daily thing, but maybe a weekly one? No idea honestly. We'll see what happens. So far I'm just gonna start writing my comic, this time in actual written form! Probably on AO3 but maybe I'll throw it on Wattpad too!


Dec. 4th, 2023

Guess I've decided this is a monthly thing, lol. Been a lot but it's been nice. Birthday was great 'n' I got all my stuff I wanted. Went go visit a college too, seems like a really nice place! I'm thinkin I'll go there, though I'd like to see more.

On another note, decided to just not do the written version at all. Why double the workload? I actually got a good few pages done, though I've been completely out of the mood to right for it. I think for once I am TOO happy to write lol. Makes it hard to be consistent. I should start a slice of life... this time, just written. Y'hear me, me?!

Back to the hub